CONTACT US

STAPLES MUSIC DEPARTMENT
staplesmusic@westportps.org
Stephen Zimmerman  PreK-12 Music & Visual Arts Coordinator
szimmerman@westportps.org  | Tel: 203-341-1308    
Phil Giampietro
pgiampietro@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1314   
Candi Innaco 
cinnaco@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-5127   
Carrie Mascaro
cmascaro@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1328
Jeri Muehleise
jmuehleise@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1475
Luke Rosenberg
lrosenberg@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1309 
Liz Shaffer
lshaffer@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1243 
 

© 2020 Staples Music, Staples High School, Westport, CT