CONTACT US

STAPLES MUSIC DEPARTMENT
staplesmusic@westportps.org
Stephen Zimmerman  PreK-12 Music & Visual Arts Coordinator
szimmerman@westportps.org  | Tel: 203-341-1308    
Phil Giampietro
pgiampietro@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1314 

Jeri Hockensmith (Muehleise)
jmuehleise@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1475 

Carrie Mascaro
cmascaro@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1328

Luke Rosenberg
lrosenberg@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1309

Caitlin Serpliss 
cserpliss@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-5127   

Gregg Winters 
gwinters@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1570    

Liz Shaffer
lshaffer@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1243