CONTACT US

STAPLES MUSIC DEPARTMENT
staplesmusic@westportps.org
Tom Scavone  PreK-12 Music &
Visual Arts Coordinator
tscavone@westportps.org  | Tel: 203-341-1308    
Phil Giampietro
pgiampietro@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1314   
Candi Innaco 
cinnaco@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-5127   
Carrie Mascaro
cmascaro@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1328
Jeri Muehleise
jmuehleise@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1475
Luke Rosenberg
lrosenberg@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1309 
Liz Shaffer
lshaffer@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1243 
Gregg Winters
gwinters@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1570    

© 2019 Staples Music.